Booking Agents

Name Address Contact Details
Arriva Haymarket Kiosk 3
Haymarket Bus Station
Newcastle Upon Tyne
NE1 7PF
Tel No: 0191 2602 492
E-mail: newcastletravelshop@arriva.co.uk
Arriva Middlesbrough Middlesbrough Bus Station
Middlesbrough
Cleveland
TS1 5AH
Tel No: 01642 211 408
E-mail: middlesbroughtravelshop@arriva.co.uk
Arriva Stockton 109 High Street
Stockton on Tees
TS18 1SJ
Tel No: 01642 604 141
E-mail: stocktontravelshop@arriva.co.uk
Bishop Trains Railway Station
Bob Hardisty Drive
Bishop Auckland
DL14 7TL
Tel No: 01388 661394
E-mail: rail@bishoptrains.co.uk
Blackpool Tourist Information Centre Festival House
People Promenade
Blackpool
Lancashire
FY1 1AP
Tel No: 01253 478 217
Fax No: Steven 01253 478 225
E-mail: tic@blackpool.gov.uk
Blackpool Transport 22-24 Market Street
Blackpool
Lancashire
FY1 1EX
Tel No: 01253 473 153 (Tina)
Fax No: 01253 473 305
E-mail: bev.gilligan@blackpooltransport.com
Chester Le Track The Railway Station
Chester-le-Street
Co. Durham
DH3 3EE
Tel No: 0191 3871 387
Fax No: 0191 3873 386
E-mail: burnopfield@yahoo.co.uk
Church Street Post Office 48 Church Street
Shildon
Co. Durham
DL4 1DR
Tel No: 01388 772 601
Colliery Row Post Office 45/49 Front Street
Fence Houses
Tyne & Wear
DH4 6LP
Tel No: 0191 3852515
Dawson & Sanderson 26 Market Place
Durham
DH1 3NJ
Tel No: 0191 3750700
E-mail: durham@travelco.co.uk
Dawson & Sanderson Gateshead 20 Jackson Street
Gateshead
Tyne & Wear
NE8 1ED
Tel No: 0191 4770 219
E-mail: gateshead@travelco.co.uk
Dawson & Sanderson Gosforth 145 High Street
Gosforth
Newcastle
NE3 1HA
Tel No: 0191 2849709
E-mail: gosforth@travelco.co.uk
Dawson & Sanderson Newcastle 26 Ridley Place
Newcastle
NE1 8JW
Tel No: 0191 2614 888
E-mail: newcastle@travelco.co.uk
Dawson & Sanderson North Shields 14 Bedford Way
North Shields
Tyne and Wear
NE29 6RX
Tel No: 0191 2583 690
E-mail: north.shields@travelco.co.uk
Dawson & Sanderson South Shields 7 The Denmark Centre
South Shields
Tyne & Wear
NE33 2LR
Tel No: 0191 427 66 33
E-mail: south.shields@travelco.co.uk
Dawson & Sanderson Sunderland 3 Waterloo Place
Sunderland
Tyne & Wear
SR1 3HT
Tel No: 0191 5140 888
E-mail: sunderland@travelco.co.uk
Derek Thoms DH3 2SP
Douglas Andrew DH3 2SP
Drinks Express 485 Durham Road
Low Fell
Gateshead
NE9 5EX
Tel No: 0191 487 6108
Everyday News 19A Front Street
Sherburn Village
Durham
DH6 1HE
Tel No: 0191 372 293
Fred Ratcliffe DH3 2SP
Fylde Travel 7 Church Street
Poulton le Fylde
Lancashire
FY6 7AP
Tel No: 01253 883 335
E-mail: gay@fyldetravel.co.uk
Gazelle Travel 91 Claypath
Durham City
DH1 1RG
Tel No: 0191 384 7456
Fax No: 0191 3750322
E-mail: durham@gazelleholidays.co.uk
Go North East Washington FAO Heather
117 Queen Street
Bensham, Gateshead
Tyne & Wear
NE8 2UA
Tel No: 0191 4168 560
Fax No: 0191 4200 225
E-mail: gne_tc.washington@btconnect.com
Great Lumley Convenience 40 Front Street
Great Lumley
Co Durham
DH3 4JE
Tel No: 0191 452 6481
H & M Store 33 Penshaw View
Birtley
DH3 2JL
Tel No: 07984566722
Hays North Shields Hays Travel North Shields
102 Bedford Street
North Shields
Tyne and Wear
NE29 6QJ
Tel No: 0191 5438 949
Fax No: 0191 2960 464
E-mail: northshields@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel - Fulwell 2 Sea Road
Fulwell
Sunsderland
Tyne and Wear
SR6 9BX
Tel No: 0191 548 8300
E-mail: fulwell@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel Birtley 4 Arndale House
Durham Road
Birtley
Co. Durham
DH3 2PG
Tel No: 0191 4106 677
E-mail: birtley@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel Bishop Auckland 88 Newgate Street
Bishop Auckland
Co. Durham
DL14 7EQ
Tel No: 01388 663 777
E-mail: bishop@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel Chester-le-Street 90 Front Street
Chester-le-Street
Co. Durham
DH3 3BB
Tel No: 0191 3873 495
E-mail: chester@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel Consett 4 Middle Street
Consett
Co. Durham
DH8 5QJ
Tel No: 01207 593 800
Fax No: 01207 507344
E-mail: consett@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel Crook 10 Hope Street
Crook
Co. Durham
DL
Tel No: 01388 766 166
E-mail: crook@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel Darlington Centre 40 High Row
Darlington
Co Durham
DL3 7QW
Tel No: 01325 609021
E-mail: darlington.centre@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel Durham Unit 5
1-4 North Road
Durham City
Co. Durham
DH1 4SH
Tel No: 0191 3847 690
Fax No: 0191 119 335
E-mail: durham@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel Gateshead 43 Jackson Street
Gateshead
Tyne & Wear
NE8 1EE
Tel No: 0191 4774 615
E-mail: gateshead@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel Houghton-le-Spring 8 Mautland Street
Houghton-le-Spring
Tyne & Wear
DH4 4BH
Tel No: 0191 5120 090
E-mail: houghton@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel Newcastle 5 Ridley Place
Newcastle
Tyne & Wear
NE1 8JQ
Tel No: 0191 2221 400
E-mail: newcastle@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel Newton Aycliffe 42 Beveridge Way
Newton Aycliffe
Co. Durham
DL5 4DS
Tel No: 01325 320 611
E-mail: aycliffe@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel Seaham 56 Church Street
Seaham
Co. Durham
SR7 7JF
Tel No: 0191 5813 459
E-mail: seaham@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel South Shields 163 Prince Edward Road
South Shields
Tyne & Wear
NE34 8PL
Tel No: 0191 4556 411
E-mail: southshields@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel Stanley 12 Front Street
Stanley
Co. Durham
DH9 OXH
Tel No: 01207 236 000
E-mail: stanley@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel Sunderland 25 Vine Place
Sunderland
Tyne & Wear
SR1 3NA
Tel No: 0191 5677 711
E-mail: sunderland.retail@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel Wallsend 1 Segedunum Way
Wallsend
Tyne & Wear
NE28 8JN
Tel No: 0191 2632 704
Fax No:  0191 2637 515
E-mail: wallsend@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel Washington 58 The Galleries
Washington
Tyne & Wear
NE38 7SD
Tel No: 0191 4150 120
E-mail: washington@hays-travel.co.uk
JH Coaches E-mail: sales@jhcoaches.com
Kyle Travel Barnard Castle 18 Galgate
Barnard Castle
Co. Durham
DL12 8BG
Tel No: 01833 690 303
Fax No: 01833 695 025
E-mail: infobc@kyletravel.co.uk
Kyle Travel Yarm First Floor Winpenny House
135-137 High Street
Yarm
TS15 9AY
Tel No: 01642 786 162
Fax No: 01642 791964
E-mail: info@kyletravel.co.uk
Lancaster Tourist Information Centre The Storey
Meeting House Lane
Lancashire
LA1 1TH
Tel No: 01524 582 394
E-mail: lancastertic@lancaster.gov.uk
Langrons Newsagents 15 Trafalgar Street
Consett
Co Durham
DH8 5AP
Tel No: 01207 592333
Fax No: 07903 055173
Main Street News 99 Main Street
Shildon
Co. Durham
DL4 2HQ
Tel No: 07833 230152
Mike Stuart Travel St. David's House
St. David's Road South
St. Anne's
Lancashire
FY8 1TJ
Tel No: 01253 711 934
E-mail: sales@mikestuarttravel.co.uk
Nexus Gateshead Metro Interchange
Gateshead
Tyne & Wear
NE8 1AA
Tel No: 0191 2033 916
E-mail: Gateshead@nexus.org.uk
Nexus Haymarket Haymarket Metro Station
Haymarket
Newcastle Upon Tyne
NE1 7PS
Tel No: 0191 2033 320
E-mail: Haymarket@nexus.org.uk
Nexus North Shields Railway Street
North Shields
Tyne & Wear
NE29 6QD
Tel No: 0191 203 3502
E-mail: NorthShields@nexus.org.uk
Nexus South Shields 34 - 36 Fowler Street
South Shields
Tyne & Wear
NE33 1NA
Tel No: 0191 454 9196
E-mail: SouthShields@nexus.org.uk
Nexus Sunderland Sunderland Interchange
Park Lane
Sunderland
Tyne & Wear
SR1 3NX
Tel No: 0191 510 8900
E-mail: SunderlandParklane@nexus.org.uk
Premier Silksworth Courtney Drive
Sunderland
SR3 1JS
Tel No: 0191 523 8690
E-mail: post
Preston Tourist Information Centre Guild Hall
Lancaster Road
Preston
PR1 1HT
Tel No: 01772 253 731
Fax No: 01772 903 214
E-mail: tourism@preston.gov.uk
Regent Travel 153 York Road
Hartlepool
TS26 9EQ
Tel No: 01429 265 211
E-mail: leanne@regenttravel.co.uk
Seaside Travel 29 Front Street
Sacriston
Durham
DH7 6JS
Tel No: 0191 300 6505
E-mail: sacriston@seasidetravel.co.uk
Seaside Travel Easington Colliery 31 Seaside Lane
Easington Colliery
Co. Durham
SR8 3PG
Tel No: 0191 5279 090
E-mail: sales@seasidetravel.co.uk
Seaside Travel Fulwell 2 Sea Road
Fulwell
Sunderland
SR6 9DX
Tel No: 0191 5488 300
Fax No: 0191 5488 999
E-mail: seaside.travelpc3@hays-travel.co.uk
Stanley Taxis The Bus Station
Stanley
Co. Durham
DH9 0TD
Tel No: 01207 232976
Fax No: 01207 284448
E-mail: sales@stanley-travel.com
Tanzo-Go Central Bus Station
Tithebarn Street
Preston
PR1 1YT
Tel No: 01772 201 210
Tanzo-Go Blackpool New Central Coach Station
Junction of New Bonny Street
Central Drive
Blackpool
FY1 5QE
Tel No: 01253 625 804
Fax No: 07930 145 091
E-mail: donna.healey@tanzogo.com
Tates Travel Sunderland 7 Park Lane
Sunderland
SR1 3NX
Tel No: 0191 5145 511
Fax No: 0191 5144 977
E-mail: sales@tatestravel.com
Taylors Newsforce (K & S Retail Ltd) 12 Cheapside
Spennymoor
Co. Durham
DL16 6DJ
Tel No: 01388 814 443
Tourist Information Centre Middlegate
Penrith
Cumbria
CA11 7PT
Tel No: 0176 837 1199
E-mail: Charles.Thornton@eden.gov.uk
Travel Balloon 4 Frobisher Close
Pinner
Middlesex
HA5 1NN
Tel No: 02038299960
E-mail: neha.jain@travelballoon.co.uk
Visit County Durham Visitor Contact Centre Floor 3-4
Millennium Place
Durham City
DH1 1WA
Tel No: 03000 262626
Fax No: 0191 301 8867
E-mail: visitor@thisisdurham.com
Wardles Newsagents 205 - 207 Prince Edward Road
South Shields
Tyne & Wear
NE34 8PL
Tel No: 0191 4552 758
Westoe Travel Centre 120 Westoe Road
South Shields
Tyne & Wear
NE33 3PF
Tel No: 0191 4552 292
E-mail: sales@westoetravel.co.uk
Whitburn News 1 Percy Terrace
Whitburn
Tyneside
SR6 7EW
Tel No: 0191 5292 406
Wilson's Newsagents 79 Front Street
Chester le Street
Co Durham
DH3 3BJ
Tel No: 0191 388 3245

Keyword Search

Availability Search

Sage Pay